top of page

What is Dynamics 365 Business Central?

Request demo

Microsoft Dynmics 365 Business Central is an ERP-Lösung from Microsoft.

Flexible and easy to use, it makes your everyday work more efficient and relaxed.

Business central.png

Dynamics 365 Business Central

You already use Microsoft applications in your company? Do your employees like to work with Excel, Outlook and Word? You may even have already purchased Microsoft 365 (formerly Office 365) and are now considering taking your business processes to the next level - to the cloud.

Small to midsize businesses in particular like to work with Microsoft 365, and not without reason.

That´s because Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central offers a huge advantage over other ERP systems due to its flexibility, feature set, and ease of setup and use. With Dynamics 365, you are versatile and can thus adapt to the rapid changes in the market and its requirements. This gives you and your company a head start.

If you would also like to benefit from the adventages of Microsoft Dynamics 365, then request your demo today!

Request demo

What can Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central do? 

With Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central, you get an all-in-one-management solution. Because Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central includes solutions for the following business areas, among others:

  • Accounting

  • Customer management

  • Purchasing

  • Sales

  • Production

  • Service

  • Projekt planning

  • Warehouse

Büro

Successor to Dynamics NAV & Navision

Dynamics 365 Business Central is a fully cloud-based solution from Microsoft. Fully optimized for companies from 1 to 500 employees. And is thus the modern and future-proof successor to the ERP solutions: Dynamics NAV and Navision.

Are you ready for the future? Or are you and your employees still stuck in the old system? Arrange a consultation appointment now and we`ll show you what new possibilities are available to you.

After all, the big tech giants, like Microsoft, are all already betting on the cloud as the solution of the future!

Bürotreffen

Cloud-based & available as a monthly subscription

For good reason, more and more companies are turning to a cloud-based ERP solution. Because with Business Central as a cloud solution, you always have your ERP at hand. Thanks to the Business Central app for iOS and Android, you can even access your business processes from your cell phone at any time and from anywhere.

This way, you always stay informed about what concerns your company.

Where you had to update your old system laboriously and cost-intesively, you now receive a major update from Microsoft 2 times per year. Without having to lift a finger yourself! Because the updates happen fully automatically and are included in your subscription. The regular updates also eliminate the need for long and expensive training sessions for your employees, because they grow with your skills on the system. This means that everyone in your company can work easily and securely with the latest version of Business Central at all times.

Apps as an extension of the standard

Would you like an individualized ERP solution? Then why not rely on Business Central as a foundation and supplement it by simply adding apps from the Microsoft AppSource?

In the Microsoft AppSource you will find a range of different free and paid apps that expand the standard functions of Dynamics 365 Business Central. Here you will find apps for your receipt processing or your document output for example, as well as apps for your online shop, your accounting or for your warehouse management. 

And for all these apps, the developers guarantee that they are compatible with the current version of Business Central. Never pay for expensive updates of your extensions again, because these are included in the price of the apps!

We also offer various extensions for the standard Dynamics 365 Business Central, with which you can integrate your processes in the document output, the mail performance or multichannel document dispatch, but also in the supplier rating or the communication. Curious about all the apps we offer? And what is possible with Business Central, then take a look at oursapp page.

Integration Microsoft 365

In Business Central, the popular tools of Microsoft 365, such as Excel, Outlook and Word are directly integrated. So Microsoft 365 once again bundles all your information securely and in a central location, accessible to all your employees. Whether you're collaborating on a document or looking at a colleague's calendar. Collaboration becomes easier and clearer with Microsoft 365.

Microsoft 365 offers a complete set of tools to improve your work processes. You may even be using Microsoft 365 right now, so why not consider making the move to the cloud? What´s clear is that with Dynmaics 365 Business Central, you´re buying an all-in-one business solution, including the popular Microsoft 365.

Büroarbeit

Ready for the cloud?

Then arrange your consultation now and let us discuss your options with Business Central together!

Business central.png

Dynamics 365

Business Central

bottom of page

top of page

Was ist Dynamics 365 Business Central?

Demo anfragen

Microsoft Dynmics 365 Business Central ist die ERP-Lösung von Microsoft.

Flexibel und leicht in der Anwendung, so wird Ihr Arbeitsalltag effizienter und entspannter.

Business central.png

Dynamics 365 Business Central

Sie verwenden in Ihrem Unternehmen schon Anwendungen von Microsoft? Ihre Mitarbeitenden arbeiten gerne mit Excel, Outlook und Word? Eventuell haben Sie sogar schon Microsoft 365 (früher Office 365) erworben und überlegen jetzt Ihre Unternehmensprozesse auf das nächste Level zu bringen - in die Cloud.  

Vor allem kleine bis mittelständische Betriebe arbeiten gerne mit Microsoft 365 und das nicht ohne Grund.

 

Denn Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central bietet aufgrund seiner Flexibilität, seinem Funktionsumfang und seiner einfachen Einrichtung und Handhabung einen großen Vorteil gegenüber anderen ERP-Systemen. Mit Dynamics 365 sind Sie wandlungsfähig und können sich so an die schnellen Veränderungen des Marktes und seinen Anforderungen anpassen. Damit verschaffen Sie sich und Ihrem Unternehmen einen Vorsprung.

Möchten auch Sie von den Vorteilen von Microsoft Dynamics 365 profitieren, dann fragen Sie noch heute Ihre Demo an!

Demo anfragen

Was kann Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central? 

Mit Microsoft Dynmics 365 Business Central erwerben Sie eine All-In-One-Managementlösung. Denn Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central enthält unter anderem Lösungen für die folgenden Unternehmensbereiche:

  • Buchhaltung

  • Kundenmanagement

  • Einkauf

  • Verkauf

  • Produktion

  • Service

  • Projektplanung

  • Lager

Büro

Nachfolger von Dynamics NAV & Navision

Dynamics 365 Business Central ist eine vollständig auf der Cloud basierende Lösung von Microsoft. Gänzlich optimalisiert für Unternehmen ab 1 bis zu 500 Mitarbeitenden. Und ist damit der moderne und zukunftsfähige Nachfolger von den ERP-Lösungen: Dynamics NAV und Navision.

Sind Sie bereit für die Zukunft? Oder hängen Sie und Ihre Mitarbeitenden immer noch im Alt-System fest? Vereinbaren Sie jetzt einen Beratungstermin und wir zeigen Ihnen, welche neuen Möglichkeiten sich Ihnen bietet.

Denn die großen Tech-Riesen, wie Microsoft setzen heutzutage schon alle auf die Cloud als die Lösung der Zukunft!

Bürotreffen

Cloudbasierend & als monatliches Abo verfügbar

Aus gutem Grund setzen immer mehr Unternehmen auf eine cloudbasierte ERP-Lösung. Denn mit Business Central als Cloud-Lösung haben Sie Ihr ERP immer zur Hand. Dank der Business Central App für iOS und Android können Sie sogar von Ihrem Handy aus jederzeit und von überall auf Ihre Geschäftsprozesse zugreifen.

So bleiben Sie immer informiert, was Ihr Unternehmen betrifft.

Wo Sie Ihr altes System mühsam und kostenintensiv updaten mussten, erhalten Sie nun 2-mal im Jahr ein großes Update von Microsoft. Ohne, dass Sie selbst auch nur den kleinen Finger rühren müssten! Denn die Updates geschehen vollautomatisch und sind in Ihrem Abo enthalten. Durch die regelmäßigen Updates entfallen ebenfalls die langen und teuren Schulungen für Ihre Mitarbeitenden, denn diese wachsen mit Ihren Fähigkeiten am System mit. So arbeiten alle in Ihrem Unternehmen zu jedem Zeitpunkt einfach und sicher mit der neuesten Version von Business Central.

Apps als Erweiterung des Standards

Wünschen Sie sich eine individualisierte ERP-Lösung? Wieso dann nicht auf ein Business Central als Fundament setzen und dieses durch das einfache Hinzufügen von Apps aus dem Microsoft AppSource ergänzen?

Im Microsoft AppSource finden Sie eine bandbreite an verschiedenen gratis und kostenpflichtigen Apps, welche die Funktionen von Dynamics 365 Business Central erweitern. Hier finden Sie Apps für Ihre Belegverarbeitung und Dokumentenausgabe aber auch für Ihren Online-Shop, Ihr Rechnungswesen oder für Ihr Lagermanagement. 

Und für all diese Apps gilt: die Entwickler garantieren, dass diese mit der aktuellen Version von Business Central kompatibel sind. Nie wieder teuere Updates Ihrer Erweiterungen bezahlen, denn diese sind im Preis der Apps mit inbegriffen!

Auch wir bieten verschiedene Erweiterungen für den Standard von Dynamics 365 Business Central an, womit Sie Ihre Prozesse in der Belegverarbeitung/Dokumentenausgabe, Mail-Performance, Multichannel Belegversand und -verarbeitung, aber auch in der Lieferantenbewertung oder der Kommunikation vereinfachen und automatisieren können. Neugierig, was wir alles an Apps anbieten? Und was alles möglich ist mit Business Central, dann werfen Sie doch einen Blick auf unsere App-Seite.

Integration Microsoft 365

In Business Central sind die beliebten Tools von Microsoft 365, wie Excel, Outlook und Word direkt integriert. Somit bündelt Microsoft 365 erneut all Ihre Information sicher und an zentraler Stelle, für all Ihre Mitarbeitenden zugänglich. Ob Sie jetzt untereinander gemeinsam ein Dokument bearbeiten oder den Kalender des Kollegen einsehen. Das Zusammenarbeiten wird durch Microsoft 365 einfacher und übersichtlicher.

Microsoft 365 bietet ein komplettes Set an Tools für die Verbesserung Ihrer Arbeitsprozesse. Vielleicht setzen Sie im Moment sogar schon auf Microsoft 365 (früher Office 365), wieso dann also nicht über den Schritt in die Cloud nachdenken?

Klar ist, mit Dynamics 365 Business Central erwerben Sie eine All-in-One-Unternehmenslösung, inklusive des beliebten Microsoft 365.

Büroarbeit

Ready für die Cloud?

Dann vereinbaren Sie jetzt Ihr Beratungsgespräch und lassen Sie uns gemeinsam Ihre Möglichkeiten mit Business Central erörtern!

Business central.png

Dynamics 365

Business Central

bottom of page